Call us: 1300 829 847

Taxtips on the spot tax refund specialists

Kograh Office

Kogarah (Head Office)   
Office Address: Level 1, 64 Railway Parade, Kogarah 2217
Postal Address: PO Box 219, Kogarah 1485
Phone: (02) 9587-7777
Fax: (02) 9587-7111
E-Mail: kogarah@taxtips.com.au

Kograh Office

Liverpool Office    
Office Address: Suite 2, Level 1, 256 Macquarie St Liverpool 2170
Postal Address: PO Box 1215 Liverpool 1871
Phone: (02) 9601-6777
Fax: (02) 9601-7477
E-Mail: liverpool@taxtips.com.au

Kograh Office

Blacktown Office    
Office Address: Level 1, 64-70 Main St, Blacktown 2148
Postal Address: PO Box 1080, Blacktown 2148
Phone: (02) 9679-7477
Fax: (02) 9679-8177
E-Mail: blacktown@taxtips.com.au

Kograh Office

Bondi Office    
Office Address: Suite 7, 51-53 Spring St, Bondi Junction
Postal Address: PO Box 1660 Bondi Junction 1355
Phone: (02) 9388-9787
Fax: (02) 9387-7730
E-Mail: bondi@taxtips.com.au

Kograh Office

Campbelltown Office    
Shop 2, 9 Patrick St, Campbelltown 2560
Phone: (02) 4626 7779
Fax: (02) 4626 7703
E-Mail: campbelltown@taxtips.com.au

Kograh Office

Parramatta Office    
Office Address: 262 Church St,
Parramatta 2150 (cnr George and Church St above 7/11)
Postal Address: PO Box 977,
Parramatta 2124
Phone: (02) 9635-6377
Fax: (02) 9635-9877
E-Mail: parramatta@taxtips.com.au

Sutherland Office

Sutherland Office    
Office Address: Suite 3, 7 Eton St, Sutherland 2232
PO Box 1312, Sutherland 1499
Phone: (02) 9542 2777
Fax: (02) 9542 2977
E-Mail: sutherland@taxtips.com.au

Penrith Office

Penrith Office    
540 High St
Penrith NSW 2750
Phone: (02) 4731 2677
Fax: (02) 4731 5677
Email  Penrith@taxtips.com.au

Wollongong Office

Wollongong Office    
222 Keira St, Wollongong 2520
PO Box 370, Wollongong NSW 2520
Phone: (02) 4227 2477
Fax: (02) 4227 2677
Email  wollongong@taxtips.com.au

Miranda Office

Miranda Office    
Suite 8/55 Kiora Rd, Miranda, NSW 2228
PO Box 350, Miranda 1490
Phone: (02) 9526-7737
Fax: (02) 9526-7731
Email  miranda@taxtips.com.au

Locations
Drag mouse over Location to view our map
 
Kogarah
Blacktown
Bondi
Campbeltown
Liverpool
Miranda
Parramatta
Penrith
Wollongong
 
More info...

Tax Returns and Tax Refunds services

Taxtips has branches located in key NSW areas for your convenience.
We are on the spot tax refund specialists. Contact one of our offices to schedule an appointment now and
get your instant tax refund within the hour and an instant tax return.
Why wait! Get your tax refund today. Call us now for an appointment: 1300 829 847
HOME | ABOUT US | OFFICES | TAX REFUNDS | FRANCHISE | SURVEY | FAQS | CONTACT US
Kogarah | Blacktown | Bondi | Campbelltown | Liverpool | Parramatta | Miranda | Penrith | Wollongong
Copyright © 2009 Taxtips | Fees | Powered By Webtech Pro
Find us on facebook